A unique downtown Tucson experience

Some of the greatest cities in the world are home to vibrant market districts. The Gadsden Company, Mission District Partners and Rio Development are working to add Tucson, Arizona to that list. This dynamic district combines housing, shopping, restaurants, markets and beautifully diverse architecture to create Tucson’s premier transit-oriented development. Located on the West-End of Tucson’s Modern Streetcar line the district is anchored by two shopping centers Mercado San Agustín and the MSA Annex, both situated along the beautiful tree lined Avenida Del Convento.

Housing

From single-family homes to apartment buildings, the Mercado District is a superb place to live.

Learn More

Shopping & Eating

With a wide variety of merchants and eateries, the Mercado District is sure to have something for everyone.

LEARN MORE

History

Like all things great it begins with an idea. See where it started and what’s in store for the Mercado District.

Learn More

Mercado District Map

Find where everything’s happening!

Learn More
FEATURED EVENTS
Tuesday, November 9 | 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Sunday, November 7 | 9:30PM - 12:00AM
Friday, December 17 to Sunday, December 19 | 10:00 to 6:00 pm on Dec. 17 & 18; 10:00 to 4:00 pm on Dec. 19
Friday, October 29 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday, November 7 | 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Saturday, November 6 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday, October 31 | 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Sunday, October 10 | 8:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, October 27 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Thursday, February 17 | 7:30PM - 10:00PM